The Iowa contingent at the 2017 CCL Conference and Lobby Day. Back row: Holly Mueller (Okoboji), Barbara Eckstein (Iowa City), Steve Shivvers (Des Moines), Jamie McCormick (Iowa City). Front row: Maria McCoy (Iowa City), John Macatee (Iowa City), Sean Turner (Cedar Rapids). (Not pictured: Peter Rolnick, Iowa City)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s