CCL volunteers meet with Congressman Dave Loebsack. From left to right: Tomie Evans (Minnesota), Cindy Lineafelter (Minnesota), Maria McCoy (Iowa City), Congressman Loebsack, John Macatee (Iowa City), Peter Rolnick (Iowa City), Lee Morgan (Minnesota).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s